Exhibition

Structural Analysis For Exhibition Stand Construction

Safety at trade fairs is an important component of the trade fair success. Creative designs, new constructions, multi-storey exhibition stands or even mobile installations require experience and know-how in this area, especially with regard to statics and dynamics. Temporary constructions are our passion and we therefore the perfect partner.

Frequently asked questions

When do I need a structural analysis for my booth?

Basically, you are responsible for the safety of your stand, whether with or without a structural analysis. But with our calculation you have the security documented in your pocket and can concentrate on your actual work. Whether you have to submit a (checked) statics at the fair, please refer to the respective guidelines or ask for the fair. Experience has shown that the trade fair companies regularly require the submission of a static calculation for tilting constructions, multi-storey stands (double decks) or rigs. As a proven specialist engineering office, we are happy to help you with unbureaucratic help.

Which materials or which systems can you calculate?

We calculate all technical materials and systems that may be used in the load-bearing structure. For example: steel, aluminum, timber, glass, etc., whether system or individual. We calculate and design for your vision to be safe. With the systems we are based entirely on your material. Stand construction systems (for example Octanorm, F+T) are common in our office.

Messebau

Statik für Messebau

Sicherheit auf Messen ist ein wichtiger Baustein für den Messeerfolg. Kreative Designs, neue Konstruktionen, Doppelstöcke (mehrgeschossige Messestände) oder sogar bewegliche Anlagen erfordern insbesondere hinsichtlich der Statik und Dynamik Erfahrung und Know-How in diesem Bereich. Temporäre Konstruktionen sind unser Steckenpferd und wir deshalb der perfekte Partner.

Häufige Fragen

Ab wann brauche ich für meinen Messestand eine Statik?

Grundsätzlich sind Sie für die Sicherheit Ihres Messestandes selbst verantwortlich, egal ob mit oder ohne Statik. Mit unserer Berechnung haben Sie aber die dokumentierte Sicherheit in der Tasche und können sich Ihrer eigentlichen Arbeit widmen. Ob Sie eine (geprüfte) Statik bei der Messe einreichen müssen, entnehmen Sie bitte den jeweiligen Messerichtlinien oder erfragen es bei der Messe. Erfahrungsgemäß verlangen die Messegesellschaften bei kippgefährdeten Konstruktionen, mehrgeschossigen Messeständen (Doppelstock) oder Riggs regelmäßig die Vorlage einer statischen Berechnung. Als ausgewiesenes Fachplanungsbüro helfen wir Ihnen gerne und unbürokratisch weiter.

Welche Materialien oder welche Systeme können Sie berechnen?

Wir berechnen alle technischen Materialien und Systeme, die in der tragenden Struktur zum Einsatz kommen dürfen. Zum Beispiel: Stahl, Aluminium, Holz, Glas usw. egal ob System oder individuell. Wir berechnen und konstruieren, damit Ihr Design sicher wird. Bei den Systemen richten wir uns ganz nach Ihrem Materialfundus. Messebausysteme (z.B. Octanorm, F+T) sind in unserem Hause nicht unbekannt.